autumn adventures

Friday was a day of rolling in, kicking and collecting Autumn leaves.  I love, love the crunch of the fallen brown leaves underfoot.  These leaves didn’t have that really crunchy crunch that I love but they held lots of fun all the same.

I had planned to do some crafting with the collected leaves, however it is Saturday night and they are still sitting in the basket on the kitchen bench.  I guess that means they are ready to be crafted into some thing fantastic at a moments notice.

One thought on “autumn adventures

  1. oh my goodness – look how big isla is!!! I think it’s the hair – the little bob! lucas looks so much more grown up too, they look so so sweet together. beautiful pictures xx

Leave a Reply

