beautiful marco

On special days Marco takes a day off work to spend with the family, today was one of those days, his special day to be precise.  Happy Birthday wonderful man!!

I am so blessed that you choose me, that you love me deeply you are a wonderful, wonderful partner in life, a counterpoint for me, a fantastic Daddo to our babes and all round great guy. I love you to bits!

I know when we grow old will still hold hands and will still deeply love each other, we are so, so fortunate.

One thought on “beautiful marco

Leave a Reply

