moved to manual

Saturday’s the nursery with Tim Coulson started me on my journey of using the manual setting on my humble little Olympus E-P3 compact DSLR.  I’ve tried manual before but not with a great deal of success…..until now.  I won’t go back to auto, I can see the difference in my photos, and I can feel the difference.

If you have a DSLR and want to improve your skills get your self along to the nursery.  Tim will be coming to every capital city over the next 12 months.  There are still a couple of places left in Melbourne on either 15 or 17 September.

One thought on “moved to manual

Leave a Reply

