flat batteries

Been rather flat around here lately, and just haven’t posted in what feels like weeks, I’ve ignored the camera too.    I’ll pick up and get my energy for life back again but lately it has eluded me.  There has been no projects – a pile of sewing ideas sit on the sewing table waiting for action.  What is to be my new sewing/craft cupboard has been sitting with a undercoat ready to be painted for well over a month.  I am a do-er I always have something or other on the go, but it has all come to a holt it’s not like me at all.   aahhhhh.

My batteries need a recharge, maybe new batteries would be better – if only I knew where to find new batteries… and what size do I need …….

 

One thought on “flat batteries

Leave a Reply

