crowns

Poppy

FoxUriarra CrossingPre-school farewells

I wanted to sew, silly because I had the kids wanting my attention so necessity persuaded me that any sewing need to be quick and for the kids….hey preston crowns! I had four quilted triangles in my scrap box.  I overlocked the edges, sewed on a little elastic and voila!    What followed was half an hour of the babes engaged in creative play, and me behind my machine making something I wanted to make.

 : : crown 

: : beautiful boy

: : Uriarria Crossing first family visit despite the rain, we’re calling it the Canberra beach

: : little gifts for little school friends

Leave a Reply

