little handy work

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Lego has been the bomb in our house for months, probably fair to say the last year.  After Christmas I made a lego mat, compete with draw strings so cleaning up has become very quick and easy.

Duplo had taken a back seat until today, Fox asked me to leave the room so he could build me something, he spent ages building then insisted I close my eyes as he led me down the hallway.  I couldn’t open my eyes until told.  I love the creativity of this boy, I love his patience to create a city all by himself, I love that he gets such joy from sharing his work.  I love being his Mama.

Leave a Reply

