furniture reno

furniture reno

Way back here I found this plant stand by the side of the road.  In our home I’m the person who renovates furniture but this time being pregnant Mark painted it!  I want to use it as a bench outside and am looking for a suitable bench top, ideally I’d weld on mental bars similar to those on the bottom.

This was another road side pick-up.  I didn’t need to buy any paint I had plenty of grey but not the right grey so I tinted it a much darker shade which I really like.  The drawers now live in the babies room.  I love that the only cost was for the handles, purchased here.road side pick-up

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

2 thoughts on “furniture reno

Leave a Reply

