enthusiasm

assembly OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOur big boy invited us to his school assembly.  Not only was the little Fox the first ‘grey elephant’ on stage during the kinda students performance he was also presented with a merit award for “his enthusiasm throughout every school day”!  I was one proud Mama, I did cry.

I sat with Poppy on one side, Gil on my chest and my big boy grinning and waving to me from the front, such a special moment, one to make my heart swell.

Leave a Reply

