simple days

happier days OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAhappier daysI’m trying to do my best to capture these precious days, trying to sit, cuddle, watch, drink-in the newborn baby goodness of Gil.  Which can mean I stay in my PJs all day.  The big babes are entertained by reading books, painting, drawing, play-dough, popcorn, arguing with each other, play school, and cuddles with Gil.  If only we could freeze time.

2 thoughts on “simple days

  1. Rachel, soak it up!! I miss those early days so much. I think with Niamh I was always looking forward to the next development and with Marshall I wanted time to stop because I realised it passes far too quickly. Now time is so precious as I seem to have so little of it.
    The photos are beautiful and I’m impressed with the blog. xx

Leave a Reply

