on a tram

ABMT tram photo

I was reminded by Greer’s recent post that during my time working with Cancer Council Victoria I was asked to help out with Australia’s Biggest Morning Tea (ABMT) fundraising campaign.

This photo was taken and posted on a number of Melbourne Trams advertising ABMT and encouraging people to take a break from the stress of work and have a cuppa to raise funds for cancer research, education and support.

I remember walking home one day after work and seeing a tram, with a larger than life picture of myself going past, it was pretty funny and a bit of a blast.

*This was not my office!

2 thoughts on “on a tram

Leave a Reply

