furniture reno

furniture reno OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERABefore and After…. The desk was a road side find, you know I love a good road side pick up.  I painted it at the same time I painted the drawers for Gil’s bedroom.  It was only a couple of weeks ago that I got around to picking up draw handles, which was the only outlay needed and a grand total of $15.

I sold the drawers over the weekend.  It feels good to think other people liked them enough and were willing to pay money for my handy work.

3 thoughts on “furniture reno

    • It does have plate glass on top! not gloss paint! Yes more one day, maybe I’ll try my had and crocheting now it is getting too cold to be outside in the evening time – only free time I get is when the babes are in bed
      xx

Leave a Reply

