messy, grumpy, monday

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA messy messy daysOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAMessy home….I felt like the Lego head above….so to shift the mood we eat dinner on the floor.  The little people winged about veggies, so I eat them all myself.   That was Monday, I think it was the shittiest day I have had in…..well a couple of years.  Mostly I have reflected due to my own bad mood.

Today we eat dinner on the floor again, not because of any bad mood (Thank God that has passed),but because the kids love it so much, and it meant I didn’t have to clear the craft covered kitchen table!

Leave a Reply

