36/52

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“A portrait of my children, once a week, every week, in 2013.”

: : Gil my quiet, calm little boy.  Thank you for going with the flow on this adventure to China.  I think this is my favourite photo of you, from sleeper train Shanghai to Beijing.
: : Poppy on one of our morning outings for street food, just you and I our special time.
: : Fox you and I had a little time, just us, on the Great Wall.

I couldn’t post while we were in China so I am now recording our Adventure.  A record for us for the smalls.  I couldn’t keep up the 52 project either, so these are a little late.

Joining in with Jodi and the 52 project.

Leave a Reply

