41/52

41/5241/5241/52 “A portrait of my children, once a week, every week, in 2013.”

: : Fox.  My dear darling six year old boy.  It’s easy for me to tell you I love you, it’s easy to reassure you that you are wonderful when your sad or feeling hurt as you were this week.  Above all else I want you to know that I love you regardless of what you do, my darling you are a good person, a wonderful person.  I love you and I always, always will.
: : Poppy, I watched you writhe in extreme pain this week.  I’ve never seen a child in pain like that before it was terrible for you and horrible to witness.  You are well again now, thank goodness.
: : Gil boy, you too were sad and out of sorts this week, sick with a cold and cough.

There has just been too much on in our little lives over the past six weeks and it is affecting all of us.  Daddo and I need to say ‘No’ to more things, for the benefit of each of you and for our family.

Joining in with Jodi and the 52 project.

Leave a Reply

