turbo at the movies

turbo OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOver a year ago back here I took Fox to his first movie, the Lorax.  It was to be Poppy’s first time at the movies, I was going to take them both to see Planes.  It didn’t work out, Mark took them instead.  While my Dad was visiting from South Africa he and I took both Poppy and Fox to see Turbo during the school holidays.  Fox loved it, Poppy…..liked it.

I am shocked at the price of food at the movies.  It costs nothing to make popcorn, how do they get away with charging $10 for a small bucket???  Mark warned me, so I made popcorn at home and we took it with us, I know that I won’t get away with that too often.

Leave a Reply

